European Network on Statelessness submission to inform the European Commission 2021 Enlargement Package


ENS' submission to inform the European Commission's 2021 Enlargement Package focuses on progress towards addressing statelessness in Enlargement countries. 

This submission covers Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, and Serbia, and is based on information provided by our members working in those countries1 , our Statelessness Index, and our work in the region.

Related topics