Submission to inform the European Commission 2023 Enlargement Package


Our written submission on progress towards addressing statelessness in EU Enlargement countries to inform the European Commission's (DG NEAR) 2023 Enlargement Package.

This submission covers Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia, North Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Ukraine, Georgia and the Republic of Moldova, and is based on information provided by our members working in those countries, our Statelessness Index, and our work in the region.

Related topics